Archdiocese of Southwark

The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark covers the London boroughs south of the Thames, the County of Kent and the Medway Unitary Authority.

Becoming A Catholic

The Rite of Christian Initiation Association (RCIA) is the liturgical and catechetical process designed for adults attracted by Christ and his teaching. It supports them as they seek to respond more deeply and to enter into the Communion of the Church.

Christians Together in Dover

Christians Together In Dover aims to promote the Christian faith, in particular to advance Knowledge about all aspects of Christianity and to seek greater understanding and Unity in the fellowship of Christ's Church.

Dover Deanery

This Deanery includes the Parishes of Aylesham, Buckland, Cheriton, Deal, Dover, Folkestone, Hythe and Mongeham.  Provides information and Mass times for any of its eight Parishes, five Primary Schools and one Secondary School. Shares details of events taking place in the Catholic community across the Deanery.

European Translation of Services

The Vienna International Religious Centre website enables you to download Bible texts for each Sunday and Feast day of the year in many different European languages

St Pauls Catholic Church, Dover